Volleyball Rosters: Ateneo de Manila University

Will the Ateneo Fab Five’s last year be a championship-winning one? (Photo by Josh Albelda/UAAPSports.TV)



Alyssa C. Valdez
Gretchen O. Ho
Ma. Gizelle Jessica V. Tan
Mary Mae A. Tajima
Angeline Marie A. Gervacio
Aillysse Carol O. Nacachi
Jorella Marie G. De Jesus
Margarita Anna Marie C. Tejada
Jamenea Ferrer
Dennise Michelle G. Lazaro
Jirah Mae Patricia S. Llaneta
Fille Saint Merced N. Cainglet
Amy Ahomiro
Maria Beatriz Dominique V. Tan



Sandoval, John Joseph V.
Villanueva, Joshua Alexis Miguel C.
Chu, Kevin Jonathan
Pertierra, Angelino Jose
Flores, Neil Patrick Z.
Gonzales, E Ricci D.
Intal, Rex Emmanuel A.
Marasigan, Ysrael Wilson B..
Lim, Jerrick M.
Pareja, John Paul A.
Posadas, Dan Angelo P.
Rivera, Bartolome D. III
Santos, Karlo Martin C.
Teves, Duane Craig R.

Author: Rivals PH

Rivals is a Philippine-based sports media network that aims to bring every sport closer to its fans. We cover everything from collegiate basketball to grassroots sports events and even the NBA. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to get the freshest and hottest sports news around.

Share This Post On
468 ad


  1. Even thou I’ m not from Ateneo, I’m proud to so say that I Love Your Volleyball team….

    Post a Reply
  2. go
    ateneo. pero sana palitan nyo uniform nyo masyado kasi malowang sa inyo.. nong season 74

    Post a Reply


    Post a Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>